Future-The Wizrd(Album)

    • Future
    • The Wizrd(Album)
    • single
    •  Downloads: 22

    Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD, or simply The WIZRD, is Future’s seventh solo studio album. The album boasts features from Travis Scott, Gunna and Young Thug. The album’s lead single, “Crushed Up,” was released on January 4, 2019. Later that day, Epic Records announced the album’s release date but did not give a title. On January 8, 2019, Future released the album’s second single, “Jumpin on a Jet.” He also revealed the album’s title and artwork. A week before the album’s release, THE WIZRD documentary was released exclusively on Apple Music. On January 14, 2019, Future revealed the album’s official tracklist.

    Leave a comment


    No Comments Found

    Suscribe to newsletters

    Get update on our promotional discounts and news letters.We don't spam Please.